View cart
Shopping cart is empty.
Phone Lyndons hardware suppies

LOCATE YOUR NEAREST STORE

Phone, fax or shop online

 
 

Store Locator

 

We have outlets in 10 different locations throughout Queensland. They are as follows:

Our Contact Details

Burleigh

28-32 Township Drive Burleigh 4220

Ph: (07) 5593 5050

Fax: (07) 5593 4938

Manager: Brad Birch

brad@lyndons.com.au

0438 900 444

Burleigh

Cairns

428 Sheridan Street Cairns 4030

Ph: (07) 4053 4000

Fax: (07) 4053 4461

Manager: Warrick Jarvis

warrick@lyndons.com.au

0411 699 740

Cairns

Gladstone

10 Side Street Gladstone 4680

Ph: (07) 4972 1691

Fax: (07) 4372 1086

Manager: Ian Treveton

ian@lyndons.com.au

0497 433 455

Gladstone

Head Office

108 Lutwyche Rd Windsor Brisbane 4030

Ph: 07 3857 7788

Fax: 07 3857 7422

Manager:

Head Office

Mackay

6 Tracey Street Mackay 4740

Ph: (07) 4952 5667

Fax: (07) 4952 1688

Manager: Chris Zahra

Chrisz@lyndons.com.au

0438 988 773

Mackay

Maroochydore

15 Industrail Ave Kunda Park 4556

Ph: (07) 5452 0222

Fax: (07) 5452 0299

Manager: David Belton

dbelton@lyndons.com.au

0409 899 221

Maroochydore

Nerang

6 Indy Ct Carrara Nerang 4211

Ph: 07 5554 2100

Fax: 07 5596 1414

Manager:

Nerang

Rockhampton

206 Trade Centre Alexandra Street North Rockhampton 4701

Ph:

Fax:

Manager: Ian Treveton

ian@lyndons.com.au

0497 433 455

Rockhampton

Salisbury

215 Evans Road Salisbury 4107

Ph: (07) 3274 4199

Fax: (07) 3274 4312

Manager: Greg Goan

ggoan@lyndons.com.au

0433 958 357

Salisbury

Townsville

473 Bayswater Rd Townsville 4810

Ph: (07) 4774 7877

Fax: (07) 4774 7611

Manager: Mark Lee

Mark@lyndons.com.au

0438 400 037

Townsville

Windsor

37 Victoria Street Windsor 4030

Ph: (07) 3857 7788

Fax: (07) 3357 4053

Manager: Chris Shields

Chriss@lyndons.com.au

0448 793 825

Windsor